Menu
Fast booking: +31(0)20 5205 555

Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam ★★★★

Hoogstraat 81 - 3011 PJ - Rotterdam, Nederland | info.savoy@hampshire-hotels.com |
Show on map
« Back to overview
RoomMeeting room
  • Room
  • Meeting room
View 6 large photos
» Read more about Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Rooms all +
Basic room
Comfort Business Room
Comfort Relax room
Check availability Lowest price, no booking costs!

In the middle of the city of Rotterdam, yet total peace.

Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam is an excellent venue for a business stay. Here you have the best of both worlds: a peaceful location in the heart of the city centre. The hotel is easily accessible by car, train, tram and boat. It is situated near the WTC, famous attractions and all the cafés and restaurants of the Oude Haven. There are extra facilities specially for our business guests: free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, breakfast from 6:30 a.m., 24 hour a day access to the gym and 24 hour room service.

Meetings/Training sessions
The hotel has a spacious meeting room which is available 24 hours a day. The 60 square metre room can accommodate a maximum of 40 people. Air conditioning and free Wi-fi are available. The room is also suitable for training sessions and other gatherings. If desired, lunch can be served during the meeting or gathering, from a quick sandwich to an extensive buffet.

Request a quotation here
In the middle of the city of Rotterdam, yet total peace.

Back to the top

Rooms & Rates

Room types Make a booking
Basic room queensize bed | 15 sqm | shower | free WiFi | air-conditioning | TV | desk | safe | hairdryer | telephone Book this room
Comfort Business Room twin bed | 24 sqm | shower | free WiFi | Nespresso coffee Machine and tea facilities | air-conditioning | flatscreen TV | desk | safe | slippers | ironing facilities | choice of pillows Book this room
Comfort Relax room double bed | 24 sqm | bath | free WiFi | Nespresso coffee Machine and tea facilities | air-conditioning | flatscreen TV | sitting area | safe | slippers | fridge | choice of pillows Book this room
Family Room 3 separate beds | baby bed | 30 sqm | shower | balcony | children’s facilities | free WiFi | air-conditioning | coffee and tea facilities | flatscreen TV | safe Book this room
Standard Room twin bed | 18 sqm | shower | free WiFi | air-conditioning I coffee and tea facilities | flatscreen TV | desk | safe Book this room
Standard room with balcony twin bed | 18 sqm | shower | balcony I free WiFi | air-conditioning I coffee and tea facilities | flatscreen TV | desk | safe Book this room

Back to the top

Attractive meeting deals from € 22,50 p.p.

Hampshire Hotels has compiled a number of attractive meeting deals for you. All required services are included and the price is per person. Nice and simple!

These are average prices and subject to availability.

All prices are including VAT and for a minimum of 10 persons.

You will receive: 4 hour excl.
€ 22,50
4 hour incl.
€ 38,50
8 hour
€ 48,50
12 hour
€ 74,50
24 hour
€ 144,50
32 hour
€ 191,50
Plenary meeting room            
Projector & screen            
Flipchart, markers & paper            
Notepads & pens            
Peppermints            
Unlimited coffee & tea            
Lunch            
Hampshire Break (this is a morning or afternoon break with a snack)            
3-course dinner            
Overnight stay including breakfast            
Lunch (day 2)            

Request quotation

Or call: +31 (0)20 - 5205 555


Back to the top
 

Do you require assistance?

We?d be delighted to help you!
Call us on +31 20 520 5555: +31 (0)10 413 9280

Meeting room name m2 Height Wheelchair Air-conditioning Daylight Wi-Fi Number of people per layout
  Classroom-style
Theatre-style
U-shape
Dinner
Square
Café-style
Reception
 
Savoy Meeting Room 60 2,50 m         25 40 26 24 25 30 60

Request quotation

Or call: +31 (0)10 413 9280


Back to the top

Comfortable hotel in the heart of Rotterdam

A city break to Rotterdam? Then Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam is the perfect place to stay. Comfortable and very central in the heart of Rotterdam, it is easy to access by car, train, tram and boat. And all the tourist attractions are within reach; the Kubuswoningen by Piet Blom, Blijdorp Zoo, the Euromast, Kunsthal Rotterdam, Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen and the Maritiem Museum Rotterdam.

Besides interesting attractions, Rotterdam has lots more to offer, such as a good day's shopping. The Lijnbaan is the perfect place to do that, as well as the underground shopping mall 'de Beurstraverse'. And then there are the ports, of course. Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam is located close to the Oude Haven. Here you can enjoy sitting at a pavement café during the day and visit one of the busy pubs and restaurants in the evening.

A city full of interesting buildings and museums

Rotterdam is known for its architectural hotspots. The Erasmus bridge, Café Dudok, the Euromast, the world famous Kubuswoningen by Piet Blom and spectacular high-rise buildings such as Het Witte Huis and the Maastoren make Rotterdam the ultimate architectural city in the Netherlands. You can experience that to the fullest as you walk through the city. In many places, you find interesting buildings in a lovely mix of old and new. Behind the impressive skyline, there's lots to do. Such as:

Museums
A visit to some museums is a must, and that certainly applies to Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen. Their fabulous collection includes masterpieces by Rubens, Rembrandt, Van Gogh, Magritte and Dalí. Kunsthal Rotterdam is a wonderful exhibition hall presenting around 25 exhibitions every year. From old art to new art and from photography to design.

By water
In Rotterdam, you simply can't miss the ports and the water. The perfect way to view the ports is from the Spido tour boat or with a spectacular amphibious bus operated by Splashtours.

Theatre
There is plenty of choice for theatre lovers. Check out the programme of the Nieuwe Luxor Theater and the Oude Luxor Theater, the Rotterdamse Schouwburg and Theater Zuidplein.

Children
Blijdorp zoo is one of the best zoos in the Netherlands. New to the zoo is the savannah where you can walk (safely!) amongst the giraffes and crocodiles. De Kuip stadium offers the whole family a glimpse behind the scenes. Take the Feyenoord tour and see unique places such as the VIP terrace, the players' tunnel and walk along the edge of the holy pitch. From the Euromast, the 100 metre tall watchtower, you have a wonderful panoramic view over the city.

Events
For the last few years, Rotterdam has hosted the North Sea Jazz Festival, the ultimate event for anyone who loves good music and delicious food and drink. Another annual event is the International Film Festival Rotterdam, with lots of films, talk shows, performances and parties.


Back to the top

Facilities


Back to the top

Start the day with an excellent breakfast.

Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam does not have its own restaurant. But for guests there is an international breakfast buffet every morning with hot and cold dishes, from fresh fruit to scrambled eggs and bacon. On weekdays, the buffet is open until 10:00 a.m. and at the weekend until 12:00 a.m. For lunch or dinner, the hotel has exclusive arrangements with the best local restaurants and hotspots in the city.

Bar/Lounge The Garden of Eden
End the day in this friendly bar/lounge. Tip: order one of the exotic cocktail specialities such as the Crimson tide and Caipirinha. You can visit bar/lounge The Garden of Eden for various snacks and nibbles with your drink.

Start the day with an excellent breakfast.

Back to the top
Reviews

Reviews

52% of the travellers recommend this hotel. Based on 549 reviews
  • Excellent
    83
  • Very good
    230
  • Average
    164
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    24
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Greater London, United Kingdom
4 of 5 stars
Family
10-02-2016
“Great reception staff. Excellent position.”

The location of this hotel is excellent for easy access to Rot central; 5min walk from Market Hall and Old Harbour. Reception Staff at Hotel are good with some being excellent. Cleaning staff have no English so not possible to give instructions. Rooms are good with clean linen -no bath towels. Carpets covered in stains - need steam cleaning. Instructions for room are non existent or hidden - top shelf in wardrobe! The welcome guide lists all the things you will want to know about - and then just says 'ask at reception'. Good safe in room. Maintenance is minimal and poor quality - a short sighted policy. It is clear that no one inspects the rooms to check all is ok. Balcony doors need securing mechanism for open position - as does the blind. But, Overall, I rate this hotel and will continue to use it.
Read more reviews
 of 5 stars
Solo travel
23-11-2015
“Confused and disappointed”

I didn’t actually get to stay in the hotel as they had over booked, so at 24:30 hrs they sent me to the Holiday Inn “Express” which was a walk of more half an hour. Since then the Rotterdam Savoy has charged my credit card twice for a room I never used and the Holiday in has also charged my credit card for a room, which I did use. Checking into the Holiday Inn was also not straight forward as the Savoy had mailed them that I was two persons, but when they check I was only one so they had to delete the original booking and made a new one. If I had wanted a hotel at the other side of the city I would have booked it myself, If the Savoy had informed me of their inability to accommodate me I would have canceled, After all they had my telephone number and mail address. But as they had already charged my credit card on the 20th November and I wasn’t due to arrive until the 21st; I assume they just didn’t want to lose the revenue. But then they charged me again on the 21st. This was really an appalling display of customer relations and business management.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear guest, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. Your comment is of great value to us and I am very sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with us. All our guests are very important to us, and it is always our intention to give our guests a welcomed feeling. We have sent you an e-mail; please feel free to contact us at any time about this matter. With best regards, Nicoline Montanus
Hempstead, New York
 of 5 stars
Business
02-11-2015
“convenient location, nice hotel”

Though somewhat inconspicuous in a side street, the hotel is near the marketplace and main transit connections and alot of great bars and restaurants, and shopping (if that's what you want), as well as the river and promenade. It was great to walk all around town and then return to a very clean hotel and room, which was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the bar/restaurant area was nice. I didn't take the breakfast at 17 Euro and instead walked down to the Diewe Egeberts (Dutch coffee chain) two blocks away. I didn't have time to use the fitness facilities, but for my purposes the hotel was excellent and I had a great deal of 3 nights for the price of two, which can't be beat!!
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience with other travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, I will pass it on to them. We really would like to welcome you again in the Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam. Best regards, Nicoline Montanus
Kyoto, Japan
 of 5 stars
Solo travel
25-08-2015
“Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam”

I was very pleased with this my second stay at this hotel. The room was not bad at all, the location was excellent & all in all really quite pleased with this hotel. My only & big disappointment was hearing that a) It doesn't have it's own pool & b) The pool that the hotel has access to is no longer there, so having no access at all was a real bug bear....
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You write about a pool in our hotel, but unfortunately we do not have a pool in the hotel our in the surrounding. Will you be so kind to inform us where you have found this information? In this way we are able to keep the information about our hotel up to date. We would like to welcome you again in the Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam! With kind regards, Nicoline Montanus
 of 5 stars
Couples
13-07-2015
“Comfortable stay”

Perfect hotel for a few nights in Rotterdam, little minor points for improvement: the showerhead could not be fixed and the pillows are not that comfortable, but other than that, a nice room and good breakfast.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. We have new pillows but our guests can always ask for a pillow which feels more comfortable. Your feedback is of great value to us and will help us improve our service. We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future. With kind regards, Nicoline Montanus
Amsterdam
 of 5 stars
Family
02-03-2015
“Perfect location, good service, ok rooms”

We stayed at this hotel one night with our child. The location of the hotel is great, within walking distance of the (fantastic) new Markthal, Blaak station and the cube houses. There's a public parking garage right in front of the hotel. The staff was nice and very helpful and the breakfast buffet was great. As for the downsides of this hotel, it is located in a residential area, with little interesting views from the rooms or the restaurant area. The rooms and facilities are pretty outdated, with separate beds, a desk in the middle of the room and an old bathroom. It's a hotel to sleep, not to spend time in the room. For us a good experience and definitely good quality for the relatively low price. If you want something fancy, keep looking.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor. Your comment is of great value to us. Our hotel is indeed located in a residential area, but as you experienced within 5 minutes away from the city center and the Markthal. Also for families there is a big playground just around the corner of the hotel, where you can let your children play safely (enclosed by a fence), which is an advantage for this location. We would like to welcome you again in the Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam! With best regards, Nicoline Montanus
London, United Kingdom
 of 5 stars
Friends getaway
29-12-2014
“Superb stay!”

Spent a few nights at this hotel and enjoyed every pert of our stay. The staff were very polite and very helpful. Receptionist and the chap at the restaurant etc always willing to help out. even after checking out they offered to keep our bags for a few hours till we were ready to leave for the airport. we used the lobby sitting area to do our prayers it was just fealing like the hotel was a second home!
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear Guest, We want to thank you for your stay at the Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam and for placing a review on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stays with us and we thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you soon in Rotterdam! With kind regards, Nicoline Montanus
Jakarta
 of 5 stars
Family
21-12-2014
“Truly enjoyable stay”

Great location for us, within walking distance to most places we needed to go to. All staff were friendly and very helpful. Third, we enjoyed the breakfast and the setting. The menu may be monotonous (breakfasts are) but taste and served well. The coffee verkerd was excellent, not often it taste just right for us coming from a machine like that. My wife and I also like the bed and pillows very much, we slept well. The bathroom we find adequately spacious. Perhaps if there is one area of improvement, that would be for the housekeeping. While everything were well kept and cleaned, the housekeeping staff could do more getting rid of the dust on the side and tv tables. Otherwise everything else were good. Thank you for the pleasant experience.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear Guest, Thank you for you stay and your review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for you Feedback and we are going to take a closer look. We hope to welcome you again soon. With kind regards, Nicoline Montanus.
Brussels
 of 5 stars
Couples
27-08-2014
“A deceptive offer”

Whou could resist a "stay 3 nights, pay for 2"? Not me. Even upgraded to have the "Superior Room". Room was below average small (great pictures, deceptive view). Even the paying internet (15 EUR) was0
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and for reviewing our hotel on the platform Trip advisor. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. As we offered your a room with balcony, an upgrade to a room with bath tub and also provided you with our business internet which was free of charge. Again we apologize that we could not meet your satisfaction. We hope to be able to welcome you again in our hotel and try to prove you the opposite. Kind regards, Nicoline Montanus
Heidelberg
 of 5 stars
Business
20-08-2014
“very good”

it was a short stay, the property is very clean, the room is small but nice and clean and quiet. Minus point: very (and I mean very) small shower cubicle and bathroom. Another minus point: no real restaurant inside, only a bar with drinks and snacks, but this is well compensated but decent restaurants around (I didn't check them out but friends did). Still it is handy to have at least the bar with the snacks, where you can spend time and nibble something when you are too tired after a long trip.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear Guest, Thank you for our stay with us and your time to review our Hotel on tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay. As you mentioned we do serve a veriaty of snacks at the bar such as the famous Dutch “Bitterballen.” We hope to welcome you again to the hotel. Kind regards, Nicoline Montanus
Den Bosch, The Netherlands
 of 5 stars
Couples
31-05-2014
“alright”

Worth the money, nothing more than that. Quiet area, close enough to the sites. Ordinary room, which was a bit warm. The room wasn't one of the most modern ones. Yet it's enough for a short stay if you're not looking for a luxurious resort.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to place a review! We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope that we may welcome you to our hotel in the future. With kind regards, Nicoline Montanus
Gdansk, Poland
 of 5 stars
Business
17-05-2014
“3 days stay”

We had a very nice time in hotel. Enclosed parking place is few steps from the hotel for a 21 euro per 24h (but still the cheapest one in Rotterdam). Rooms are tidy and comfy but with strange smell when we entered bathroom first time (flush of all sinks removed it). Room service was giving only one fresh towel set instead of two. Ladies at the desk were not sure about our offer. We had been told two different things about breakfast. But still overall rating is very good. Hotel is close to the Rotterdam center. Was so convenient exploring the city only by walk.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your stay and your kind review! We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope that we may welcome you to our hotel in the future. With kind regards, Nicoline Montanus
Lille, France
 of 5 stars
Couples
04-01-2014
“conditions”

nice hotel, but need some refreshments... the reception speak very well english, but they ask you for a guaranty credit card !! and if you want to watch the TV in your room you have to pay 12 euro !!!
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear guest, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor! We appreciate your feedback. I’m very sorry to hear you understood that you have to pay €12,- for watching television. Our regular channels are for free, but only our movies come with a charge. We hope during your next stay you will be able to watch television as you wish! See you next time at the Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam. Kind regards, Nicoline Montanus
Poederlee
 of 5 stars
Couples
12-02-2016
“Wat gedateerd.”

Het hotel is gedateerd en kan wel wat opfrissing gebruiken. Te weinig licht in de badkamer (zeker aan de spiegel, scheren en make up aanbrengen is hier niet evident). Onvoorspelbaar en gevaarlijk water van de kraan en douche, dit werd onverwacht soms erg heet. Twee aparte bedden (die dan ook nog eens uit elkaar schoven), ondanks vraag om één tweepersoonsbed. Tijdens ons verblijf waren er werken in het hotel, dit zorgde voor behoorlijk wat geluidsoverlast. Verder erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Prima ontbijt! Goede locatie, vlak aan de markthal.
Aachen, Germany
 of 5 stars
Friends getaway
08-02-2016
“Super Lage, da alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig erreichbar”

Zimmer, Sauberkeit und Service waren gut. Die Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet für Stadterkundung zwecks Kultur und/oder Shopping. sehr gute Anbindung (5 Minuten zur Fuß zum Bahnhof Rotterdam-Blaak ab hier IC-Verbindungen NL weit)
Oostrum, The Netherlands
 of 5 stars
Couples
26-01-2016
“Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is prima”

Het is een prima hotel voor een overnachting waar je niet al te veel van verwacht. De kamer is niet heel groot, maar dat hoeft ook niet voor 1 nacht. Het was netjes schoon en het bed is prima. De badkamer is ook ok. Helaas had 1 van ons geen warm water met douchen. Ontbijt hebben we niet genuttigd. Gezien de prijs die je voor 1 nacht betaalt is dit prima. De locatie is goed.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Beste gast, Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om uw ervaring met ons hotel te delen met andere reizigers. Fijn om te horen dat u een goed verblijf heeft gehad! Heel graag tot ziens in het Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam! Met hartelijke groeten, Nicoline Montanus
Velbert, Germany
 of 5 stars
Couples
02-01-2016
“Hotel sehr gut bis auf den Lärm durch das Treppenhaus”

Der Aufenthalt war im gesamten gut. Allerdings hatten wir ein Zimmer im Treppenhaus, welches zu allen Etagen hin offen ist. Dadurch ist besonders Nachts ein schlafen kaum möglich da man ständig Türen anderer Zimmer lautstark zufallen hört. Sauberkeit, Frühstuck und Service waren gut. Ich würde auch erneut dort übernachten, allerdings nur mit dem Wunsch das Zimmer in einem Flur zu bekommen.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and hospitality. I am sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced, and for your next stay; our basic (double) rooms are indeed located next to the staircase and our Standard (twin) rooms and comfort rooms are located in the hallway. We really would like to welcome you again in the Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam! With kind regards, Nicoline Montanus
Heemstede
 of 5 stars
Couples
22-12-2015
“fijn, gasvrij hotel”

We werden gastvrij ontvangen. Het hotel ligt op 10 minuten lopen van het centrum. Op 5 minutenlopen zijn de Hallen. Een geweldige gelegenheid om te eten en lekkere dingen te kopen. De kamers zijn prima. De badkamer niet al te ruim. Weinig plaats voor je toiletspullen. Het ontbijt erg lekker. Vooral de verse croissants.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor tijd om een review te plaatsen op Tripadvisor. Fijn om te horen dat u het naar uw zin heeft gehad tijdens uw verblijf bij ons. Heel graag tot ziens in het Hampshire Hotel – Savoy Rotterdam. Met vriendelijke groeten, Nicoline Montanus
Castricum, The Netherlands
 of 5 stars
Couples
21-12-2015
“Relaxte sfeer”

Een goed hotel voor wat betreft prijs/kwaliteit. Grootste voordeel is dat het dichtbij het centrum ligt. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt is goed. Wat ik mis is een afvalbakje op de tafels en eierdopjes voor de gekookte eieren. Wij hadden een arrangement met diner bij Kade 4. Uitstekend gegeten. Wil je lopend de stad ontdekken dan is dit hotel een aanrader.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw positieve feedback op Tripadvisor. Fijn om te horen dat u het zo tevreden bent over onze locatie, het ontbijt en onze gastvrijheid. Bedankt voor uw tip over een afvalbakje, wij gaan dit in overweging nemen. Heel graag tot ziens in Rotterdam! Met vriendelijke groeten, Nicoline Montanus
Antwerp, Belgium
 of 5 stars
Couples
12-12-2015
“mooi hotel op loopafstand van het centrum”

wij vonden het een net en gezellig hotel,met een heel lekker ontbijt en vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. enkel de badkamer vonden wij zeer klein, maar ik denk niet dat daar veel aan te verhelpen viel. gelukkig is mijn man niet aan de brede kant, want anders had hij zijn tanden niet kunnen poetsen wegens plaatsgebrek naast de douche.de opmerking van een andere bezoeker betreffende het eten in kade 4 vonden wij echt niet terecht. het eten was voldoende en lekker, en je had tevens zelf de keuze wat je wou eten. wij hadden allebei verschillende gerechten en deze waren beide zeer lekker. het commentaar om dan beter de italiaan aan te bieden dewelke dichtbij ligt, maar daar zijn wij gaan eten en spreken we zeker van een andere prijsklasse. wij waren daar 100€ kwijt, dus kan het hotel dit zeker niet aanbieden bij het 75€ arrangement. een onterechte opmerking vonden wij dus.
Owner Response of Hampshire Hotel - Savoy Rotterdam
Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw positieve review op Tripadvisor. Heel erg fijn om te horen dat alles zo naar wens was tijdens uw verblijf bij ons. Heel erg graag tot ziens in Rotterdam! Hartelijke groeten, Nicoline Montanus